Staff by Hall

Hall Main Office Phone and Email Information

Cary Quadrangle – caryquad@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2472

Earhart Hall – earharthall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2410

First Street Towers – firststreettowers@purdue.edu or (765) 494-0200

Griffin Hall (north and south) - griffinhall@purdue.edu or (765) 496-5145

Harrison Hall – harrisonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2640

Hawkins Hall – hawkinshall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-7187

Hillenbrand Hall – hillhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-0325

Hilltop Apartments – hilltopapt@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2391

Honors College & Residences – honorscollegeresidencehall@purdue.edu or (765) 496-2016

McCutcheon Hall – mccutcheonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2507

Meredith Hall – meredithhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2532

Meredith Hall South – meredithsouth@purdue.edu or (765) 496-5150

Owen Hall – owenhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2283

Purdue Village Apartments – pvill@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2090

Shreve Hall – shrevehall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2569

Tarkington Hall – tarkingtonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2312

Wiley Hall – wileyhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2174

Windsor Halls – windsorhalls@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2612

University Residences Boiler Apartments (URBA) - urboilerapartments@purdue.edu or (765) 496-0127

Residential Life Directory

Cary Quadrangle

  • Raymond Borrero, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) – rborrero@purdue.edu
  • Steven Sajkich, Assistant Director of Residential Life 

Earhart Hall

  • VACANT, Residence Education Coordinator (REC)
  • Jared Ward, Assistant Director of Residential Life - ward278@purdue.edu 

First Street Towers

Griffin North & South

  • Landen Kiser, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) - kiser8@purdue.edu
  • VACANT, Assistant Director of Residential Life

Harrison Hall

Hawkins Hall

Hillenbrand Hall

Hilltop

  • VACANT, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) 
  • Coree Burton, Assistant Director of Residential Life – burtonck@purdue.edu

Honors College & Residences

McCutcheon Hall

Meredith Hall

  • Tish Lynas, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) - tlynas@purdue.edu 
  • VACANT, Assistant Director of Residential Life 

Meredith South Hall

  • Brandi Dennis, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) - bcdennis@purdue.edu
  • VACANT, Assistant Director of Residential Life 

Owen Hall

  • Kimberly Lainez, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) - klainez@purdue.edu
  • Steven Sajkich, Assistant Director of Residential Life

Purdue Village Apartments

Shreve Hall

  • VACANT, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) 
  • Jared Ward, Assistant Director of Residential Life – ward278@purdue.edu 

Tarkington Hall

  • Andrew Peckham, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) - apeckham@purdue.edu
  • Steven Sajkich, Assistant Director of Residential Life 

Wiley Hall

Windsor Halls

  • VACANT, Residence Education Coordinator (REC) 
  • Jessica Watts, Assistant Director of Residential Life University Residences - watts61@purdue.edu 

UR Boiler Apartments (URBA)