Staff by Hall

Hall Main Office Phone and Email Information

Cary Quadrangle – caryquad@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2472

Earhart Hall – earharthall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2410

First Street Towers – firststreettowers@purdue.edu or (765) 494-0200

Frieda and Winifred Parker Halls - griffinhall@purdue.edu or (765) 496-5145

Harrison Hall – harrisonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2640

Hawkins Hall – hawkinshall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-7187

Hillenbrand Hall – hillhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-0325

Hilltop Apartments – hilltopapt@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2391

Honors College & Residences – honorscollegeresidencehall@purdue.edu or (765) 496-2016

McCutcheon Hall – mccutcheonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2507

Meredith Hall – meredithhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2532

Meredith Hall South – meredithsouth@purdue.edu or (765) 496-5150

Owen Hall – owenhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2283

Parker Halls – parkerhalls@purdue.edu or (765) 496-5145

Shreve Hall – shrevehall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2569

Tarkington Hall – tarkingtonhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2312

Wiley Hall – wileyhall@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2174

Windsor Halls – windsorhalls@purdue.edu or (765) 494-2612

University Residences Boiler Apartments (URBA) West: Village West, Russell, Waldron Square, Waldron - urboilerapartments@purdue.edu or (765) 496-2016

University Residences Boiler Apartments (URBA) East: Benchmark II & III, Cedarwood, Fuse, Grant/Steely, Hi-Vine, Salisbury urboilerapartments@purdue.edu or (765) 494-0200

Residential Life Directory

Aspire Apartments

Cary Quadrangle

Earhart Hall

First Street Towers

Parker Halls

Harrison Hall

Hawkins Hall

Hillenbrand Hall

Hilltop

Honors College & Residences

McCutcheon Hall

Meredith Hall

Meredith South Hall

Owen Hall

Shreve Hall

Tarkington Hall

Wiley Hall

Windsor Halls

UR Boiler Apartments (URBA) West

UR Boiler Apartments (URBA) East